Multi-instrumental mini-album

Released October 29, 2023 

All music composed by Neil Ó Briain 

Guitar, bass, piano, synth: Neil Ó Briain 
Drums (1, 3): Glenn Welman 
Violin (2, 4): Jess Townsend (Severn Duo) 
Cello (2): Tom McCluskey (Severn Duo) 

Mixing, mastering: Darragh Mac Dónaill (Stiúideo Feirste) 
Recording engineer (1): Eoghan Mór Ó Néill (Stiúideo Feirste) 

Cover photo: Anthony O Connor (Five Element Photography) 

Supported by the National Lottery through the Arts Council of Northern Ireland.